Team Testing

Investment Sales & Leasing

Eric J. Kimose
Vice President of Commerical Brokerage

Email: Eric@panoramacommercialgroup.com
Phone: 303.996.0690

Eric’s Bio

Karen Friedman
Commercial Agent

Email: Karen@panoramacommercialgroup.com
Phone: 303.996.0690

Karen’s Bio

Jason Plotkin
Commercial Agent

Email: Jason@panoramacommercialgroup.com
Phone: 303.996.0690

 

Jason’s Bio

Derek McMonigal
Commercial Agent

Email: Derek@panoramacommercialgroup.com
Phone: 303.996.0690

Derek’s Bio

Property Management

Rich Wilcox
Vice President/Assistant Property Manager

Email: Rich@panoramacommercialgroup.com
Phone: 303.996.0690

Rich’s Bio

Don Palik, RPA
VP/ Senior Property Manager

Email: Don@panoramacommercialgroup.com
Phone: 303.996.0690

Don’s Bio

Panorama Property Management Staff

Jennifer Arthur
Administrative Assistant

Email: Jennifer@panoramacommercialgroup.com
Phone: 303.996.0690

Jennifer’s Bio

Apryle Tepper
Property Accountant

Email: Apryl@panoramacommercialgroup.com
Phone: 303.996.0690

Apryle’s Bio

Jenna Dornseif
Marketing & PR

Email: Jenna@panoramacommercialgroup.com
Phone: 303.996.0690

Jenna’s Bio